With Retreaver you can share access to your account with your co-workers, publishers, and call buyers!
Head into Settings->Users->Collaborators->"+New Collaborator " to create a collaborator from scratch, or just input an email when you create the Publisher or Buyer record.
Inviting a collaborator.
Ask your collaborator to check their inbox for a Retreaver welcome email, then remind them to switch to your company from their Retreaver account to view the correct campaigns.
Collaborators will receive an error if they try to accept an invite from an email while being logged into a different Retreaver account.
Configuring collaborator roles
- Add your Publishers as collaborators, and grant them access to a certain set of campaigns. They will then be able to create phone numbers, and view information about the calls they generate in their call log.
- Add your Call buyers as collaborators too, so they can monitor calls in real-time and give them access to various analytics via the call log for any calls they processed.
In either case, you will be able to see what they're up to in the activity log on your dashboard.
Configuring collaborator permissions
View our Modifying Collaborator Permissions article to learn more about configuring your default collaborator permissions.
Looking to share your Retreaver account with your team?
Do not share logins - Create Superusers instead.
Add your co-workers as superusers and let them access your Retreaver account with the same administrator privileges as your personal account.
Manage multiple companies
You are able to have more than one company on your account. Perfect for agencies, power-users, or resellers. You can easily create and manage multiple companies.
Please sign in to leave a comment.