How to delete numbers in bulk

Follow

Overview

When a campaign ends and you no longer need to use a number, you can release it to avoid ongoing charges.


When a number is released

In Retreaver, numbers are not deleted, but rather released so they can be recycled for future use. Released numbers are held out of circulation for a cooling off period prior to being made available again.

Releasing numbers in bulk

While you can release numbers one-by-one by going to Numbers, and clicking "Delete", if you need to release many numbers it can be a long haul.

To release numbers in bulk:

Delete-in-bulk.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.