Superusers are individuals that you grant highly privileged access to your Company. These Superusers are effectively co-administrators; able to create, update, and delete items in the Company, just like the owner. The only thing Superusers cannot do is remove the owner from the company.
Note: Superusers are only able to see the Company they are added to, and cannot see your other companies.
Adding a Superuser
In the main menu to the left, go to Settings, then Users, then Superusers. From here, click + Add Superuser to get started.
Enter the name and email and click the Add Superuser button at the bottom. Retreaver will send an invite email to them notifying them that they have been added.
You can always change your mind and remove a Superuser at any time to revoke their privileges.
Please sign in to leave a comment.