Why can't my collaborators see calls?

Follow

Your collaborator might not be viewing the correct company. The collaborator is viewing their own fully-functional Retreaver account, but not the company they want to collaborate with. 

To switch and view your calls with the company you’re collaborating with, simply click the arrow next to your name and select the desired company to view.

Switch Button

Click to show the drop down menu.

Switch to RTK

Selecting the company.

Do you not see Number Pools?

This tells us that the right company is selected, but Permissions are not given.

This indicates that you have not yet been approved for any Campaigns by the company who invited you.

Visit our guide on Collaborating with Publishers and Call Buyers for more information.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.